Contact person

Mrs. Nicole Schulz

TEN CATE Outdoor Fabrics and Orders

Phone: +49 (0) 661 9791-31
E-Mail: n.schulz@techtex.de

Mrs. Annette Lehmann

Commission Work

Phone: +49 (0) 661 9791-11 / -61
E-Mail: a.lehmann@techtex.de

Mrs. Heike Heurich

P/A to the Managing Director and Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 661 9791-27
E-Mail: h.heurich@techtex.de

Mr. Bodo Fischer

Teamleader Production

Phone: +49 (0) 661 9791-40
E-Mail: b.fischer@techtex.de

Mrs. Sara Oulbacha

Quality Management

Phone: +49 (0) 661 9791-32
E-Mail: s.oulbacha@techtex.de

Mrs. Ute Weber

Accounting / Human Resources

Phone: +49 (0) 661 9791-21
E-Mail: u.weber@techtex.de

Invoice Box

E-Mail: invoice@techtex.de

General Enquiries

E-Mail: info@techtex.de